Tickets are on sale now for Nitro World Games 2017, June 24 at Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City! Buy tickets here!

Biggest Week in Action Sports

Biggest Week in Action Sports

“The thought that both might go down in one week was simply unbelievable.” – TRAVIS PASTRANA

With never-before-seen footage and brand new commentary from legends like Tony Hawk, Danny Way, Mat Hoffman, Sage Kotsenburg, Bucky Lasek and more, this riveting documentary captures all the danger and drama behind two monumental world’s first attempts: the motorcycle triple backflip and the BMX quadruple backflip.

  • S1 E11 - Trip Taylor

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E10 - Danny Way

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E9 - FMX POV

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E8 - Josh Sheehan

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E7 - Bucky Lasek

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E6 - BMX POV

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E5 - Travis Pastrana

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E4 - Todd Richards

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E3 - Sage Kotsenburg

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E2 - Matt Hoffman

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

  • S1 E1 - Official Trailer

    Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

    Biggest Week in Action Sports tells the story of two monumental world first attempts – the FMX Triple Backflip and the BMX Quadruple Backflip – that took place in one extraordinary week at Pastranaland.

Episodes
Season 1

Nitro News

R-Willy Challenges Owen Carter to a Game of Mini SCOOT

January 20, 2017

Ryan Williams’ latest YouTube clip is a scooter fan favorite, an old-fashioned game of SCOOT, but with a small twist. To make things interesting, R-Willy and Aussie scooter pro Owen Carter decided to play the game with a mini scooter, which neither of them have much experience using. Owen had landed only two tricks on the mini, they […]

Jed Mildon’s Home Crowd Is Pumped to Have Him Back

January 19, 2017

With our first shows of 2017 hitting New Zealand in a matter of days, the Nitro athletes are getting revved up to kick off our 2017 world tour. Nitro BMX legend Jed Mildon is no exception, and the first set of shows are especially exciting for him, as he’ll be back in front of his home-country crowd […]

More TV & Video from Nitro Circus