ANNAPOLIS: We are all systems go for a wild show on Sunday, and there are still great seats available right here!

Crazy Train | Thursday Nights on NBCSN

Crazy Train | Thursday Nights on NBCSN

Nitro Circus Crazy Train is a docu-series that follows Travis Pastrana and his crew as they continue to shock the world with their outrageous stunts and live tour. But that’s just part of the story. The series also provides an intimate look at what goes on behind-the-scenes as Pastrana strives to grow the Nitro Circus brand into a global phenomenon. The crew finds new ways to entertain themselves in all corners of the globe while Travis tries to keep the wheels of this Crazy Train on the track.

>> VIEW TV SCHEDULE
  • S1 E8 - Season Finale | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, December 10 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E7 - Episode 7 | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, December 3 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E6 - Episode 6 | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, November 19 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E5 - Episode 5 | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, November 12 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E4 - Episode 4 | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, November 5 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E3 - Episode 3 | Sneak Peek

    Airing on NBCSN Thursday, October 29 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E2 - Episode 2 | Sneak Peek
  • S1 E1 - Episode 1 | Sneak Peek

    Series premieres on NBCSN Thursday, October 15 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E0.5 - Crazy Train in Croatia
  • S1 E0.4 - Ethen's Favorite Moment | Sneak Peek

    All-new series premiere on NBCSN Thursday, October 15 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E0.3 - Dusty's Favorite Moment | Sneak Peek

    All-new series premiere on NBCSN Thursday, October 15 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E0.2 - Jed's Favorite Moment | Sneak Peek

    All-new series premiere on NBCSN Thursday, October 15 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

  • S1 E0.1 - Bilko's Favorite Moment | Sneak Peek

    All-new series premiere on NBCSN Thursday, October 15 at 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT.

CLIPS
SEASON 1

SHOW NEWS

#1 Touring Around the World | WildYear 2015

December 31, 2015

We’ve had an amazing year filled with some of the best shows we’ve ever done, the best crowds we’ve ever had, and the biggest adventures we could have hoped for. So to close out 2015, we counted down our favorite moments, and we’ll be honest: We cheated a little with #1. Traveling the world doing […]

#7 ‘Crazy Train’ on NBCSN | WildYear 2015

December 25, 2015

To close out 2015, we’re counting down our favorite moments of the year, and we have so many awesome things to choose from! Coming in at #7 is our new NBCSN TV series: Crazy Train. We have the best job in the world — traveling all over to bring a smile to our fans’ faces, and we were […]

More TV & Video from Nitro Circus