Official Trailer: Biggest Week in Action Sports

Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

Biggest Week in Action Sports tells the story of two monumental world first attempts – the FMX Triple Backflip and the BMX Quadruple Backflip – that took place in one extraordinary week at Pastranaland.

Featuring: