fbpx

Nitro World Games BMX Park Streaming Live This Weekend

The first-ever Nitro World Games BMX Park event is going down this weekend, streaming live at Facebook.com/NitroWorldGames Aug. 17-18 from CA | TF in Vista, California. Veteran analysts TJ Lavin and Jimmy Coleman will provide valuable insight as Todd Richards hosts the broadcast and Laurette Nicoll brings us live updates from the competition floor. Head over to Facebook.com/NitroWorldGames now and hit the LIKE button to be notified when the live action begins.

The best riders in the world will compete for the Nitro World Games BMX Park title through three rounds. Each rider will get two runs of 45 seconds each, with their best run counting. A dozen riders will advance from quarterfinals to semifinals. For semifinals, the field will be halved again, with six riders heading to the finals to ride for the trophy.

The winner of the Nitro World Games: Unlocked BMX Park competition will be among the world-class field for this event. Find out which Unlocked competitor gets in by watching the all-new episodes this week at Facebook.com/NitroWorldGames.

The list of competitors includes Logan Martin, who just earned an X Games gold medal in Minneapolis this summer. Other top contenders are Dennis Enarson, Kyle Baldock, Kevin Peraza, and Colton Walker. But every rider competing has a shot to take home the title on any given day. Rounding out the field, we have Jayden Mucha, Pat Casey, Larry Edgar, Daniel Sandoval, Jacob Bailey, Mykel Larrin, Konstantin Andreev, Jack Clark, Kenneth Tencio, Brian Fox, Ben Wallace, Chris James, Marin Rantes, Jeremy Malott, Daniel Wedemeijer, Jake Leiva, Boyd Hilder, Parker Heath, and Brandon Loupos.

Tune in for the competition live on the Nitro World Games Facebook page on Aug. 17 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET, and Aug. 18 at 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET.

READ MORE

ALL ARTICLES

Leave a Reply