Meet the Athletes: Nitro Rallycross

The 2018 Nitro World Games continues this weekend, Sept. 22-23, with FMX Best Trick returning and two new events: FMX Quarterpipe and Nitro Rallycross. For tickets and info on how to watch live or via broadcast, head over to NitroWorldGames.com.

In its first year, Nitro Rallycross will feature a field of the best of the best, including Ken Block, Tanner Foust, Scott Speed, Travis Pastrana, Mattias Ekstrom, Chris Atkinson, Steve Arpin, Patrik Sandell, and Timmy Hansen. From the starting field on Saturday, three will move immediately on to the semifinals, while the remaining six will battle it out for the three remaining slots. On Saturday, two more drivers will be eliminated in the semifinal, and the remaining four will battle it out for the podium. Get to know some of these elite drivers right here:



Leave a Reply