Stacked Athlete Lineup Revealed for the 2020 Australia Tour

Our 2020 You Got This Tour of Australia kicks off Feb. 29, and it’s shaping up to be one of the best tours in Nitro Circus history. We’ve confirmed a slew of the most accomplished athletes in the world, and though the final list will likely have some changes, the initial lineup is absolutely stacked. Get the details from Ryan Williams in the videos below, and then click here to see dates and cities and to get your tickets!



The athletes confirmed so far are (list subject to change): Vicki Golden, Ryan Williams, Blake “Bilko” Williams, Harry Bink, Kurtis Downs, Dusty Wygle, Jarryd McNeil, Andy Buckworth, Nikita Woolcock, Cam Sinclair, Matty Whyatt, Keefer Wilson, Steve Mini, Jed Mildon, Todd Meyn, and MC Micah Kranz.

What are you waiting for? Click here for more info and to get your tickets while they last!



Leave a Reply