fbpx
Nitro Circus Throwdown

TWO COMPETITIONS – WINNERS TAKE ALL

This live show competition, airing exclusively on Facebook Watch, pits the best action sports athletes against each other for a shot at a cash prize and bragging rights. To win FMX Best Trick, riders have been landing tricks that used to be possible only in video games. Winning Giganta Best Trick isn’t any easier. Athletes are hitting the biggest ramp we’ve ever used, riding BMX, skateboard, MTB, and scooter, and landing previously impossible tricks.

Basically, you never know what is going to happen during a throwdown… 

THROWDOWN SCHEDULE

NOV 20 @ 9pm GMT/1PM PDT

NOV 22 @ 9pm GMT / 1PM PDT

NOV 24 @ 930pm GMT / 130PM PDT

NOV 27 @ 8pm GMT / 12PM PDT

NOV 30 @ 830pm GMT / 1230PM PDT

 

LIVE FROM BIRMINGHAM

LIVE FROM MANCHESTER

LIVE FROM LONDON

LIVE FROM STOCKHOLM

LIVE FROM PARIS

 

WATCH

WATCH

WATCH

WATCH

WATCH

 

LIVE FROM LONDON…